Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Arnold

Cindy Arnold

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Arnold
"I had spoken to Olivia a few weeks ago about renters insurance that I needed for my new apartment starting 6/14/2024. She remembered me and followed up on the status of my issue. She was extremely helpful and professional. She made sure I got just what I needed. She sent the apartment complex and I both a copy of the declaration page and my receipt for the first month. She is an excellent representative for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gregory LaRue

Gregory LaRue

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory LaRue
"Excellent professional service...warm, easy and patient personality and attitude...great experience!"
Profile photo of Tammy Fiske

Tammy Fiske

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Fiske
"Cass was very helpful. We were able to get our auto insurance policies down in cost. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Stewart

Alexandria Stewart

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Stewart
"Cassidy was great! She was very pleasant & i had a very great overall experience. She was able to save me $100 on my car insurance and I have more coverage than I had with my previous insurance company with keeping the same deductible. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Cassidy!"
Profile photo of Melissa Tomlinson

Melissa Tomlinson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Tomlinson
"Very friendly and informative! So far, so good!"
Profile photo of Brandon Brewer

Brandon Brewer

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brewer
"Ryan saved me a lot of money, and very professional. He made the transition to another insurance much easier. If you are in need please reach out to Ryan and let him take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eve

Eve

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve
"Great experience, Calvin was very professional , efficient and courteous."
Profile photo of Diamond Alexis

Diamond Alexis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Alexis
"Worked directly with Cassidy. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jman H.

Jman H.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jman H.
"Cass was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very communicative and professional. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Victoria Brooks

Victoria Brooks

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Brooks
"Most Amazing agent I have ever worked with very detailed very patient CSR is 1000%. I am so grateful Ryan is my agent"
Profile photo of steven hilario

steven hilario

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven hilario
"I had a Great Experience knowing the service I got from Calvin . He was very Professional and Understanding."
Profile photo of Hailey Dunlow

Hailey Dunlow

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Dunlow
"Cass was super helpful!"
Profile photo of shannon drane

shannon drane

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon drane
"Olivia was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Bryan Ford

Bryan Ford

April 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ford
"Very nice people. Very helpful. Just can’t seem to keep my bill the same month to month."
Profile photo of JOYCE EDWARDS

JOYCE EDWARDS

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOYCE EDWARDS
"Everything went great with my agent. She always responded right back to me when I had questions. She walked me through everything about my homeowners and auto insurance and explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I was very impressed with the way she handled things and never put me off no matter how many times I called or texted. I’m very happy that I made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sheila Tibbs

Sheila Tibbs

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Tibbs
"I had a great experience working with Cassidy at State Farm. I needed a reasonable insurance and she was very helpful. I needed car and renters in and she was very knowledgeable and thorough in helping me find the coverage I needed. Thank you for your attention to the details."
Profile photo of Victor Burton

Victor Burton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Burton
"Great 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Mike Wolf

Mike Wolf

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wolf
"My over all experience getting car insurance was amazing I was online one day m got 1 00 phone call s text messages and emails I went to my usual State farm agent RyanFetsch and Cassidy the agent who worked with me was delightful to talk to thank you so much"
Profile photo of Joseph Shirk

Joseph Shirk

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Shirk
"No one could have made my insurance switchover between personal vehicles any easier than Olivia at Ryan Fetsch State Farm did for me today. Completely attentive to my needs and questions and decided to assist me even though she was ready to clock out at the end of her work day and instead took the time needed to switch my insurance to my new vehicle quickly and professionally. Between her and Calvin, I'm now not sure which employee I like better but they both make the RF State Farm branch shine."
Profile photo of Shawn Scruggs

Shawn Scruggs

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Scruggs
"Thank you Calvin for reaching out to me and i'm sorry for the delay of returning a call back. You were very professional when we were talking about the types of auto coverage and thank you for helping choose what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Hailey Vance

Hailey Vance

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Vance
"Ryan and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, and respond quickly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John G

John G

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John G
"Calvin has been very helpful with guiding me in the right direction with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jayy Gaines

Jayy Gaines

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayy Gaines
"The whole experience was so wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Karla Davis

Karla Davis

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Davis
"They offered a competitive price compared to all other companies and quotes received."
Profile photo of Walter George

Walter George

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter George
"My experience with my state farm agency Cassidy was very clear and professional. She explained all the details about my policy and made it so easy to understand not to mention the time she took to make sure that I was satisfied."