Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Hamilton

Kelly Hamilton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hamilton
"Ryan and his team are efficient, friendly, and communicative. We have been with Ryan for five years now and have been completely satisfied with their exceptional work!"
Profile photo of Reda Elkadaoui

Reda Elkadaoui

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reda Elkadaoui
"I had a nice and positive experience during my visit to meet with a State farm representative. Calvin was very friendly and personable he understood what I needed. The whole experience was great. I would definitely recommend State farm insurance for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Craig Hammond

Craig Hammond

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Hammond
"I had a great experience with Ryan Fetsch Insurance Agency! Calvin was very polite, knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. He worked very hard to find the best insurance plans for my family and me. He also explained everything in great detail. I was not even looking for a new insurance company but in the end, I switched my home & auto and also signed up for life insurance and an umbrella policy. They made it that easy!"
Profile photo of gage Worr

gage Worr

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gage Worr
"Had a good experience and was treated very politely by everyone at this agency , especially by the young lady Cass who was very humble and generous !"
Profile photo of Jane Gengo

Jane Gengo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Gengo
"Called to get quotes on auto and homeowners insurance and the staff was so helpful, polite and quick! They got back to me with quotes very quickly and the cost savings was amazing!! I had only liability coverage in my auto and their quote was HALF of what I was paying and included full cover In my vehicle!! This is definitely the place to go for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Irina M

Irina M

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irina M
"Fast, thoughtful and courteous service.😊"
Profile photo of Susan Boshears

Susan Boshears

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Boshears
"He was very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Brian Timmons

Brian Timmons

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Timmons
"Super happy with our switch to State Farm. Calvin really helped us get not only our best rate, but worked with me to figure out our best coverage options. I never felt pressured to purchase anything and Calvin again was super receptive and knowledgeable. Glad to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Clay Ellis

Clay Ellis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Ellis
"Cass was incredible and made the switch from USAA to State Farm very easy and a comfortable decision for our auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Chastity Spalding

Chastity Spalding

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Spalding
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Calvin Drye, my insurance agent at Ryan Fetsch State Farm, and I must say that he is exemplary. I was absolutely delighted with the level of customer service that I received, and Calvin's knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry were truly impressive. He took the time to understand my unique needs, answered all my questions, and found the best policy that would fit my budget. My overall experience with Calvin at Ryan Fetsch State Farm has been nothing short of outstanding, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. I extend my heartfelt thanks to Calvin for his exceptional service, and I appreciate State Farm for hiring agents of such high caliber as Calvin Drye."
Profile photo of Paul Rueff

Paul Rueff

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rueff
"I have been with them for many years and use them to insure everything I own. Always get back with me in a timely and professional manor. They even have a txt line for customer convenience, which I use all the time. Very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Debbie Newnum

Debbie Newnum

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Newnum
"It was very good service Olivia is a great person . Her customer service is great . She made me feel very good about my change . Very good company. Thank you so much for your service. Have a great day"
Profile photo of Cleo Heine

Cleo Heine

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleo Heine
"Olivia was so helpful! Thank you"
Profile photo of will jones

will jones

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by will jones
"Cassidy at Ryan Fetsch State Farm was amazing. She gave me an accurate quote, which actually came out cheaper, very personable, which makes the process much more enjoyable. It doesn’t feel like sale you but instead trying to help you. Thank you Cassidy for all your help."
Profile photo of Xander Propes

Xander Propes

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Propes
"Always been here to help me out with insurance troubles. And very patient and nice. Thanks a ton!"
Profile photo of Kim Ford

Kim Ford

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ford
"Cassidy truly went above and beyond my expectations! I threw a lot on her at once with a lot of different needs for insure to done ASAP. She came through with flying colors! She was genuinely helpful in every way possible! She handled the situations right away. Her service was impressive! We had our previous insurance with the same company for 20 years and never got the type of service experienced with her! We will be switching all of out policies to her. Not only did her service go above and beyond but her rates were better or close! Thank you Cassidy, it was a pleasure to work with you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Almagro Viton

Jessica Almagro Viton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Almagro Viton
"The process has been super easy to understand! Cassidy is absolutely amazing and thorough:)! If any issue came up it was resolved and I was notified about updates. She was pleasant and accommodating to my schedule. We had an appointment and she was right on the dot, very professional and considerate of her:)! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Paula Campbell

Paula Campbell

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Campbell
"Very pleasant, personable and on the ball! This office is awesome at customer service!"
Profile photo of brent shaffer

brent shaffer

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brent shaffer
"State Farm was great to work with!!! They have excellent customer service and I was able to save on my auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Joe Cissell

Joe Cissell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cissell
"Have been with State Farm for many years and they have been good to me."
Profile photo of Bryon Blackburn

Bryon Blackburn

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Blackburn
"Olivia was extremely informative and helped me and my family switch our home owners and 4 auto policies."
Profile photo of Cassidy Paige

Cassidy Paige

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Paige
"Great atmosphere, customer service and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sean Granberry

Sean Granberry

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Granberry
"Cassidy was a great help assisting me with my auto insurance! Cassidy was very professional and pleasant. Thanks for all your help Cassidy!!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Chappell

Kathryn Chappell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Chappell
"Ryan has been a great agent! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of EIGNA SKRATS

EIGNA SKRATS

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EIGNA SKRATS
"So nice and perfect with people an make sure. Things get done the right way."