Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Fetsch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Fetsch

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Triplett

Stan Triplett

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in for notary service. Staff was very friendly and Ryan handled my notary issue on his lunch break. I was most grateful for his help."
Profile photo of Francisco J Torres

Francisco J Torres

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My StateFarm agent 👍👍 (Original) Mi agente de StateFarm 👍👍"
Profile photo of Anthony Perrone

Anthony Perrone

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are wonderful! They go above and beyond to help their clients. They are very knowledgeable, caring, professional, and down to the earth. They treat their customers with respect and truly desire to serve them well. I am grateful to have purchased auto insurance, homeowners insurance, and life insurance through Ryan. Ryan Fetsch State Farm provides great financial services, with the desire to help others grow financially. They are not like other companies or agents who only care about making a profit, but truly desire to help everyone whether a customer or not."
Profile photo of Evan Shields

Evan Shields

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Saved us a good deal of money each month. They care more about the people they are insuring rather than the policies they are selling."
Profile photo of Paul Schook

Paul Schook

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've enjoyed all of my service from Mr Fetsch office. Friendly staff, timely response, and accommodating without being pushy."
Profile photo of Christy Key

Christy Key

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is a wonderful, honest, very understanding and committed to helping his customers."
Profile photo of Maria Vega

Maria Vega

February 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Was able to get me situated within half an half of speaking to Lloyd. I called Safe Auto first before calling state farm and state farm offered me a better rate and gave me a better discount. I'm pleased to have them as they made me feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Leslie Schanie

Leslie Schanie

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switch over. Great services and response already. Also saved us quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Caroline Cato

Caroline Cato

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the seriously the best! I could tell right away that he truly cared about making sure I was protected and made sure I got the best deal possible. I felt zero pressure and loved that he took the time to walk me through all of my coverage to ensure I knew exactly what I was getting. He made my insurance experience a breeze and I cannot recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very efficient, competent, and friendly handling of my issues."
Profile photo of Mike Tingue

Mike Tingue

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandy Gibson is outstanding. Prompt, knowledgeable and friendly service!"
Profile photo of zach edelen

zach edelen

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan, Jacquelyn, and Brandy are all very great at what they do and are willing to help you with anything you need. Even the smallest details are looked at and explained with great precision. I am so thankful I’ve brought my business here and everyone else should do the same ! Thanks so much, awesome staff all around !"
Profile photo of FRANCISCO TORRES

FRANCISCO TORRES

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service attention and help you get the best insurance for home and car and always the best price 👍👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio la atención y te ayudan a conseguir el mejor seguro para casa y auto y siempre el mejor precio 👍👍"
Profile photo of Megan Imel

Megan Imel

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Fetsch is conveniently located in the Plainview area (In the same shopping center as Plainview Kroger) so it is very easy to get to his office and there is plenty of parking, great location. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. I know he insures a lot of other Plainview residents and I hear nothing but great feedback from them as well."
Profile photo of Shannon Yates

Shannon Yates

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandy is outstanding!!! So caring, takes time to explain everything and find the best option suited for you circumstance. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Courtney Stinnett

Courtney Stinnett

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this office!! Brandy has been amazing to work with! They really work hard to find you what you need!"
Profile photo of Zack Holt

Zack Holt

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team make you feel like family. It is obvious they actually care about protecting you and your family. They helped me get the coverage I needed in a no pressure environment at the right price."
Profile photo of Jessica Etter

Jessica Etter

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are great! They are very helpful and get things done quickly."
Profile photo of Jena Wise

Jena Wise

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team were able to get me the coverage I needed at an affordable price. He didn’t try to over sell or give me something I didn’t need. He was very professional, honest and understanding. He listened to my concerns and got me the coverage I needed. He even found ways to save me money which was a pleasant surprise. The whole staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Ryan and his team!"